500+ blog hits since June… whoo-hoo!

Okay, okay, there are many sites out there who get 500 hits every minute, but hey, I’ll take whatever milestone I can get. After all, we have to start somewhere, right? When I first released this blog into the wild (part of my long-term, slow-simmering plan to rule the world), I really wasn’t expecting ANY readership outside of family showing obligatory support (thanks guys!); this past two months have proved otherwise. I’m still not sure how or why, but I’m glad my articles connect with you on some level. Of course, this site is still in its baby stages, so yours truly welcomes whatever comments and criticism you can afford.

So dear reader, you rock! Also, TGIF!

Say something...

