Looking to the Future

Bee-gads, this blog is getting more traffic than I anticipated! So I want to thank all my family, friends, and random Facebookers for your support of this festering depository of personal jibber-jabber. Interestingly, there has also been a large amount of traffic generated from Google searches specific to the Vivobarefoot reviews, which is nice in the sense that I now know referrals actually works.

So the game plan is simple: if you keep liking it, I’ll keep making it…or until I get tired of it. I have more articles in the pipeline, and will continually update my reviews, among other things. To me, long term reviews are just as, if not more, important than one-time deals. Once the initial hyper-gushy feeling is over, one begins looking at something more objectively. This is where I like to come in – to ask the important questions like: “Does this REALLY work as advertised?”, “Would this be something I would TRULY recommended to someone I care about?”, or “Was this all in vain?”

At the end of the day, I write as a form of self-therapy. It clears my head and gives me a sense of accomplishment. That said, if this blog entertains and educates you, I’m glad and thank God. If it begins lowering your IQ score, then tough luck.

Anywho, thank you once again for taking time away from your reality to visit this site. Please spread the word.

As Stan Lee always ended his editorials: Excelsior!

2 thoughts on “Looking to the Future

    1. I post from my phone during my breaks. I write all the content at home, but when I’m able to get on my phone, I do some editing before posting. Props to the Android WordPress app.

Say something...

